Cleavage

« Well, seems like I haven’t got a hope in hell, I took my jacket off and he STILL looks at me in the eyes »

This small talk in the Ladies’ room offers us the occasion to thank Mandy for her delightful article about JoliCassoulet.

Believe us, you’ll feel comfortable stopping by her Little Maison.

15 réflexions sur “Cleavage

  1. Cro, love it!…I have the same problem! Cleavage…cleavage…don’t ring any bell!.
    Thank you for leaving a comment.
    Big hugs!
    Inés

    SimplyClassyMe.blogspot.com

  2. hi! Oh my gosh, I loooove your blog…Thx for your comment and for linking me your blog…It’s gorgeous! Those are you works? your creations are amazing…I’m in love with your works, is it possible to have a portrait for my profile??? let me know… big kisses from rome!!! xx S.
    my sec. blog :)

    http://the-fashion-outsider.blogspot.it/

    • thanks for the sweet comment! I’m actually thinking of doing portraits, i’ll let you know when I soon as I have time! :)

Laisser un commentaire

