Daisies

"Loves me, loves me not, loves me, loves me not… Loves me !

I knew it anyways."

18 réflexions sur “Daisies

  1. I love this collage, daisies and leopard…and HIM in her sunglasses…fantastic!
    Thanks for your lovely comment!
    Have the best weekend!

    Big hugs!
    Inés

    SimplyClassyMe.blogspot.com

    Looking forward to your upcoming posts!

  2. Your illustrations are gorgeous. Thanks for the sweet comment on my blog. I’d love it if you’d follow me on GFC! Just click on "Join This Site" on the right hand side of the blog. Thanks love!

    I’m going to pin some of your beautiful illustrations.

    xoxo
    Natasha

Laisser un commentaire

